BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 321 (16-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:47 Size: 129.96 Mb Views: 1378
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 321 (16-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Hardwell On Air 321 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! "Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item Demo of the Week.

01. Sandro Silva & Badd Dimes & F1rstman That Girl (00:24)
02. Oliver Heldens Ibiza 77 (Can You Feel It) (04:15)
03. Rico & Miella Forever (Kill The Buzz Remix) (Hardwell Exclusive) (08:11)
04. Kav Verhouzer & Cooperated Souls feat. Jay Smirk Like A Beast (11:41)
05. Regilio Favela (14:16)
06. 7ubo & Cantaffa Next Level (17:35)
07. Maurice West Love & Money (20:35)
08. REGGIO & LoaX feat. Emma Heesters Origins (24:02)
09. Neil Bronson vs. SkyTune Wild (Demo Of The Week) (27:46)
10. Blasterjaxx Malefic (31:01)
11. Tiesto & D3FAI vs. Rune RK & Firebeatz Lethal Calabria (D3FAI VIP Edit) (34:46)
12. NWYR Voltage (Track Of The Week) (37:24)
13. Axwell ? Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir More Than You Know (Jayden Jaxx Festival VIP Mix) (40:52)
14. Marcelo CIC feat. Breana Wildest Dreams (Ruxell VIP Remix) (43:40)
15. Quintino WHAT WHAT (47:13)
16. Sephyx Lights (49:39)
17. Wildstylez & Hard Driver Get Wild Go Hard (53:04)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site