BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 320 (09-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:26 Size: 133.72 Mb Views: 2057
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 320 (09-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! A boy who takes his love for house music very serious, is step by step and gradually becoming a leading figure amongst the younger generation of DJs. Though Hardwell could never have dreamed what laid ahead of him when starting his DJ career at the tender age of 13.

01 Don Diablo - Save A Little Love [HEXAGON]
02 Zedd ft. Alessia Cara - Stay (Quintino Remix) [INTERSCOPE]

Hardwell Exclusive:
03 Sandro Silva & Badd Dimes & F1rstman - That Girl [REVEALED]
04 Cheat Codes ft. Demi Lovato - No Promises (Bassjackers Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
05 Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan - There For You (Swede Dreams Remix) [STMPD]
06 JAGGS - Doinky [REVEALED]
07 R3hab & Skytech - Marrakech [R3HAB MUSIC]
08 KAAZE vs. Axwell Λ Ingrosso - Triplet Is Shining (Tom Swoon Tape-Up)

Demo Of The Week:
09 CYTRAX - Volcano
10 Quintino - Rewind [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
11 Kendrick Lamar - Humble (Goldfish & Blink Remix) [AFTERMATH (INTERSCOPE)]
12 David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK ft. Harrison - Ain't A Party (D3FAI Remix) [JACK BACK]
13 RIVERO & Wasback - Wait For The Night (Suyano Edit) [REVEALED]
14 NWYR - Voltage [FREE]
15 Magnificence & Venomenal ft. Emelie Cyréus - With You (SNARESKIN Remix) [REVEALED]
16 Hardwell ft. Austin Mahone - Creatures Of The Night [REVEALED]
17 Sephyx - Lights [REVEALED]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site