BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 316 (12-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:59 Size: 130.42 Mb Views: 1743
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 316 (12-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Hardwell Hardwell On Air 316 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!

01. Jordy Dazz Cluster
02. Navarra Back To Life (REVEALED)
Hardwell Exclusive:
03. KAAZE Triplet (Instrumental Mix) (REVEALED)
04. Shanahan & Radiology & TH3 ONE feat. Max Landry Refuse (Radiology VIP Mix) (REVEALED)
05. Maroon 5 feat. Kendrick Lamar Dont Wanna Know (Dash Berlin Rework) (INTERSCOPE)
06. Suyano & RIVERO & Wasback feat. Martin Micah Wait For The Night (REVEALED)
Demo Of The Week:
07. Wess & Galoski Brate (FREE)
08. Blasterjaxx Do Or Die (MAXXIMIZE)
09. Hardwell feat. Jake Reese Run Wild (Juro Remix) (FREE/REVEALED)
10. ID ID
11. Kill The Buzz & Maddix vs. Zedd & Alessia Cara B.A.S.E vs. Stay (Kill The Buzz Mashup) (REVEALED / INTERSCOPE)
Track Of The Week:
12. LoaX & Dirty Ducks Lockdown (REVEALED)
13. ID ID
14. KURA Bangalore (REVEALED)
15. ID ID
16. Curbi Insect (SPINNIN)
17. Hardwell & Austin Mahone Creatures Of The Night
The file will soon be uploaded to the site