BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 313 (21-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 55:38 Size: 127.34 Mb Views: 2176
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 313 (21-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 313 - 21 April 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Deciding to utilise his global appeal for social change Hardwell stepped into the world of philanthropy in 2015 by joining hands with international music agency, Anna Agency and launching the United We Are Foundation.

01 We The People (WTP) - Every Move
02 The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This (Don Diablo Remix) [COLUMBIA (SONY)]

Hardwell Exclusive:
03 SICK INDIVIDUALS - Alive (Maddix Remix) [REVEALED]
04 Yves V & Marc Benjamin - Blow [SPINNIN']
05 Mike Williams ft. Brezy - Don't Hurt [SPINNIN']
06 Bali Bandits - Bonzo's Juggling Show [FUTURE HOUSE MUSIC]
07 JAGGS - Remember [METANOIA]

Demo Of The Week:

08 Afrobeatz - Asterion
09 W&W - Put 'Em Up [MAINSTAGE]
10 Row Rocka - Nighthawk [REVEALED]

Track Of The Week:
11 Kill The Buzz & Maddix - B.A.S.E [REVEALED]
12 Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (W&W Festival Mix) [ASYLUM (WARNER)]
13 Hardwell - Party Till The Daylight (D3FAI Festival Mix) [REVEALED]
14 Olly James x Futuristic Polar Bears - Kingpin [FREE]
15 Henry Fong & Milo & Otis ft. Doctor - Bring The Riot (Henry Fong VIP Edit) [BANZAI]
16 Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici ft. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit (Wildstylez Edit) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
17 Hardwell ft. Jay Sean - Thinking About You (Sephyx Remix) [EPIC AMSTERDAM]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site