BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 310 (31-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 55:01 Size: 126.34 Mb Views: 1707
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 310 (31-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Hardwell On Air 310 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
The rise of Hardwell as a young boy from the city of Breda into a ripened international super-heavyweight has become an inspiring tale for all. Coming full circle from a dream to reality of wanting to become the #1 DJ in the World, we can be assured that the Hardwell name, face, and sound is a force that will drive electronic dance music for years to come.

01. Sick Individuals - Focus [REVEALED]
02. Tritonal - Hey Mamama [ENHANCED]
03. 4B & Junkie Kid - Love Is Dead [REVEALED]
04. Daniel Garrick x KARRA - What It Looks Like [REVEALED]
05. Michael Feiner - Bababa [SPRS]
06. SICK INDIVIDUALS & TM Network - Get Wild (SICK INDIVIDUALS Cinema Vocal Mashup)
07. Curbi X Mesto - BRUH [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
08. The Chainsmokers vs. M83 vs. SICK INDIVIDUALS - Alive In Paris At Midnight (Hardwell UMF Mashup)
09. Onur Atli - Battlefield
10. Maddix & RIVERO - Fauda [METANOIA]
11. REGGIO & Sansixto - Rumble [REVEALED]
12. Joey Dale & Adventurer feat. Micah Martin - Rogue Ones [REVEALED]
13. Tom Swoon & Teamworx - Atom
14. Hardwell ft. Chris Jones - Young Again (Dr Phunk Remix)
15. Don Diablo & MARNIK - Children Of A Miracle
16. LNY TNZ feat. JANTINE - Set You Free
The file will soon be uploaded to the site