BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 306 (03-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:10 Size: 128.55 Mb Views: 1999
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 306 (03-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Hardwell - Hardwell On Air selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Behind the decks Hardwell never fails to deliver, his exceptional technical skills, variety of music and that added personal touch make him stand out, and hes bringing it to the masses now, with performances all over the world! From Sydney to Miami, Amsterdam to London.

01 ID - Bug Twerk [REVEALED]
02 ID - Reality [REVEALED]

Hardwell Exclusive:
03 Olly James - Code [REVEALED]
04 Antoine Delvig & Paul Vinx - Blondies [REVEALED]
05 ID - Believe [REVEALED]
06 ID - Refuse [REVEALED]
07 Funk Machine - Fun Lovin [REVEALED]

Demo Of The Week:
08 Prodizzy - Beat For Me
09 R3SPAWN - Warfare [REVEALED]
10 ID - Never Back Down [REVEALED]
11 ID - Lose It [REVEALED]
12 ID - Honorado [REVEALED]
13 ID - Plata O Plomo [REVEALED]
14 ID - Nova [REVEALED]

Track Of The Week:
15 Ibranovski - Ghetto Mainstream [REVEALED]
16 Faruk Sabanci X Jimmy Clash - Brutal [REVEALED]
17 ID - Badman [REVEALED]
18 ID - Bomboclat [REVEALED]
19 ID - Chasing Love [REVEALED]
20 ENGMNT ft. Danyka Nadeau - Never Gonna Miss It [REVEALED]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site