BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 302 (03-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 55:54 Size: 127.95 Mb Views: 1779
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 302 (03-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 302 - 03 February 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! DJ, Producer, Labelmanager, Music Lover and only at the age of 22 Let us present to you: Hardwell! A boy who takes his love for house music very serious, is step by step and gradually becoming a leading figure amongst the younger generation of DJs.

Hardwell On Air 302
01 Jay Hardway - Scio [SPINNIN']
02 Tchami ft. MNEK - World To Me [CONFESSION]

Hardwell Exclusive
04 ID - Woozy
05 Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely (Wildvibes & Jaylife Remix) [STMPD]
06 Alesso - Falling [VIRGIN EMI(UNIVERSAL)]

Demo Of The Week
07 Dave Mak - Genius
08 Row Rocka vs. Hardwell & Jake Reese - Blackbird vs. Run Wild (Hardwell Mashup) [REVEALED]
09 Moe Aly & Robin Hustin - Apora
10 Badd Dimes - Go Down Low (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
11 Yellow Claw & Wiwek ft. Lil Debbie - Pop It (Mightyfools Remix) [OWSLA]
12 Gl0bal ft. Walshy Fire - Jump Up
13 Maurice West - Yin Yang [MAINSTAGE(ARMADA)]
14 Hardwell ft. Bright Lights - Mister Spaceman (2017 Edit) [FREE]
15 R3SPAWN - Psychic [FREE]
16 Laidback Luke & Ralvero ft. Ina - XOXO [MIXMASH]
17 Quintino - Carnival [SPINNIN']
The file will soon be uploaded to the site