BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 301 (27-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:42 Size: 129.78 Mb Views: 1849
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 301 (27-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 301 - 27 January 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Through his refreshing sound that is characterized by complex drum ensembles, daring synths, and emotive chords, Hardwell has created the ultimate recipe for Big Room House. His productions are received with such great praise and acclaim; it seems his shelf life is endless. As his reputation grows amongst the worlds partygoers, so does his status.

01 Rico & Miella - Forever [REVEALED]
02 The Chainsmokers - Paris (Jewelz & Sparks Bootleg) [DISRUPTOR]

Hardwell Exclusive:
03 Badd Dimes - Go Down Low (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
04 Funkerman & Cooperated Souls - Work Your Body [FLAMINGO]
05 TUJAMO - Make U Love Me [SPINNIN']
06 ID - Move On Me
07 W&W - Whatcha Need [MAINSTAGE(ARMADA)]
08 Sikdope - Old School [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

Demo Of The Week:
09 Mertcan - Rage
10 Shaft - Mucho Mambo (Sway) (KAAZE 2017 Remix) [FREE]
11 Artistic Raw ft. IDA - In The Middle (Artistic Raw VIP Mix) [POWERHOUSE]
12 Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (Radiology Remix) [FREE]
13 LoaX - Doing It Right

Track Of The Week:
14 Ravitez - Musicbox [WALL]
15 KIIDA - Repto [WALL]
16 Row Rocka - Blackbird [REVEALED]
17 Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely [STMPD]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site