BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 298 (06-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:51 Size: 130.13 Mb Views: 1198
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 298 (06-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Like his great mentor Tiësto, Hardwell proudly hails from Breda, a city tucked deep within the Netherlands. Having first established his name at the tender age of 14, Hardwell has since elevated his clubland standing to impressive, dizzying heights. His serving of big room bangers over the past year has seen a bundle of anthems sweep charts and dancefloors worldwide. Label boss of Revealed Recordings and collecting a plethora of Beatport #1s (with no less than 11 #1s up to now), his studio output has never been more prolific or more on point. Records such as his anthemic hit Spaceman, Three Triangles (Losing My Religion), Jumper, Dare You, alongside the hard-hitting track, Apollo, the scorching collaboration with Dyro and Bright Lights, titled Never Say Goodbye, and his more recent remix of Coldplays Sky Full of Stars have become some of the biggest records over the past couple of years.

Hardwell On Air 298
01 Kill The Buzz - Break The House Down (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
02 Felicity & Thomas Feelman - Together [FLAMINGO]

Hardwell Exclusive:
03 Audiotricz - F#cking Wild [REVEALED]
04 Ummet Ozcan ft. Ambush - Bombjack [SPINNIN']
05 DubVision - Geht's Noch [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06 Thomas Hayes & Nobra ft. Ruby Prophet - We Can Be Beautiful (LoaX Remix) [ENHANCED]

Track Of The Week:
08 Jewelz & Sparks - Grande Opera [REVEALED]

Demo Of The Week:
09 CHAMSI & Vibeshock ft. Ranella - Never Say Never
10 Rodrigo Deem ft. KARRA - You Said It All [ENHANCED PROG]
11 Breathe Carolina & Bassjackers ft. CADE - Can't Take It [SPINNIN']
12 Faruk Sabanci - Rumba [ZOUK(ARMADA)]
13 Dannic & DBSTF - Noise [MAXXIMIZE(SPINNIN')]
14 Hardwell - Party Till The Daylight [REVEALED]
15 Blasterjaxx - No Sleep [MAXXIMIZE(SPINNIN')]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site