BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 298 (The Sound Of Revealed 2016 Special) (16-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:44 Size: 131 Mb Views: 2202
Hardwell - On Air 298 (The Sound Of Revealed 2016 Special) (16-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix On Air 298 (The Sound Of Revealed 2016 Special) selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Pablo Rindt, better known as Maddix has been involved with music ever since he was born. His musical background of playing percussion, drums & piano helped him develop his newfound passion for electronic music production. After a few years of honoring his production skills and some releases on small labels, Pablo started fresh with a new name: Maddix.

Hardwell played:
01 Mike Williams - Bambini [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
02 Bart Claessen - Topdrop [BROOKLYN FIRE]

Hardwell Exclusives:
03 Kill The Buzz - Break The House Down (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
04 Jewelz & Sparks - Grande Opera [REVEALED]
05 Dirtywork & Erick Kasell & MAD2MAD - Hypnotize [RELEASE (ARMADA)]
06 Hardwell ft. Jay Sean - Thinking About You (Hardwell & KAAZE Festival Mix) [CLOUD9]
07 David Guetta & Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis vs. FRAME - Would I Lie To You vs. Mercury (Hardwell Mashup) [MUSICAL MADNESSJACKBACKJackback]
08 Hardwell & Quintino vs. Sean Paul - Baldadig vs. Temperature (Hardwell Dancehall Retouch) [REVEALEDATLANTIC]

Demo Of The Week:
09 Simon Lee & Alvin - Poweriser [ACE OF CLUBS]
10 Hardwell & W&W vs. Jack Ü - Get Down vs. Mind (Hardwell Mashup) [REVEALEDATLANTIC]
11 Seth Hills - Riot [REVEALED]

Kaaze played:
13 Dannic - Blaze [REVEALED]

Suyano played:
14 Suyano & Adventurer - Overload [REVEALED]
15 Afrojack & Hardwell - Hollywood [REVEALED]

Maddix played:
16 Hardwell & Blasterjaxx - Going Crazy [REVEALED]
17 Maddix - Dirty Bassline [REVEALED]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site