BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 294 (18-11-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:09 Size: 130.81 Mb Views: 1254
Hardwell - On Air 294 (18-11-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix On Air 294 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Moreover, his record label Revealed Recordings has also grown to become a dominant force as a globetrotting tour brand in its own right named Hardwell presents Revealed, having staged events in America, Canada, Greece, Croatia, Switzerland, Austria and Netherlands, as well as fronted to North America Bus Tours to date. In 2014 Revealed stepped-up their event plans with the arrival of their own festival arena shows staging parties at the likes of Summerfestival and Creamfields, with more festival takeovers insight.

01 David Guetta & Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis-Would I Lie To You(Cash CashRemix) [JACK BACK]
02 Ralvero-Hunkaar [ZOUK(ARMADA)]

Hardwell Exclusive
04 #2 DubVision & Justin Oh-Under The Stars [REVEALED]
05 Jordy Dazz-Stamina [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06 Thomas Feelman & Teamworx-Whisper [FONK]
07 KAAZE-Mayhem [FREE]

Demo Of The Week
08 Reylax-Ember
09 Suyano & Adventurer-Overload [REVEALED]
10 Dash Berlinft. Do-Heaven [ARMADA]
11 Hardwell & W&W-Get Down [REVEALED]
12 Rivero x KEVU-Jackpot [METANOIA]
13 Hardwell & Quintino vs. KAAZE-Haartz Scorpion(D3FAIEdit) [REVEALED]
14 Jayden Jaxx-Phantom
15 Karim Mika & Moe Aly-Blast From The Past [WALL]
16 DVBBS-Wicked Ways [KANARY]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site