BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 293 (11-11-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:00 Size: 132.76 Mb Views: 1135
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 293 (11-11-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Hardwell On Air 293 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Behind the decks Hardwell never fails to deliver, his exceptional technical skills, variety of music and that added personal touch make him stand out, and hes bringing it to the masses now, with performances all over the world! From Sydney to Miami, Amsterdam to London.
Theres a new kid on the block, and hes here to stay.

01 KAAZE - Haartz [REVEALED]
02 HI-LO & Sander van Doorn - WTF [HELDEEP]

Hardwell Exclusives:
03 Suyano & Adventurer - Overload [REVEALED]
04 Hardwell & W&W - Get Down [REVEALED]
05 MOTi ft. Katt Niall - Livin' 4 Ya [HEXAGON(SPINNIN')]
06 Throttle - Money Maker (Mike Williams Remix) [SPINNIN' REMIXES]

Track Of The Week:
07 Nolan Van Lith ft. Amy Guess - All To Myself [REVEALED]
08 Dannic & We AM - Move [FONK]

Demo Of The Week:
09 Andero & Ruben Hill - Make It Bounce
10 Swedish House Mafia vs. Ravitez & Joey Dale - Save The World vs. Elysium (Hardwell Mashup)
11 SICK INDIVIDUALS ft. Stevie Appleton - People I Love [THRIVE]
12 Hardwell ft. Jay Sean - Thinking About You (Hardwell & KAAZE Festival Mix) [EPIC AMSTERDAM]
13 Ibranovski & Syzz - Muscular [REVEALED]
14 D.O.D. & J-Trick - Ping [WALL]
15 Juyen Sebulba & Donald Bucks - Duck Squad (Henry Fong Edit) [BANZAI]
16 The Partysquad & Alvaro ft. Gia Koka - Lights Out [REBEL YARD(SPINNIN')]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site