BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air Episode 290 (21-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 59:22 Size: 81.53 Mb Views: 2349
Hardwell - On Air Episode 290 (21-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
First entering the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll at #24 in 2011, Hardwell rose to #6 in the 2012 edition of the poll, before being crowned World #1 DJ in the 2013 poll seeing off fierce competition from the likes of Avicii and Armin van Buuren and following in the footsteps of electronic icons Tiësto and David Guetta. The imitating that success once again in the 2014 edition of the Top 100 DJs Poll when he held onto the #1 spot.
The fresh and open-minded approach he has taken with his label Revealed Recordings has led to the imprint gaining international momentum and having produced a cluster of hits since its inception back in 2013, as well as giving rise to a new generation of artists that include Dyro, Dannic, Julian Calor, Thomas Newson and Kill The Buzz. Another success in the labels armoury is its celebrated compilation series Hardwell Presents Revealed which offers listeners a true box ready taste into the current trends at the heart of the labels musical output.

01 Tommie Sunshine & Krunk!!-Bang Boom [REVEALED]
02 Hardwellft. Jay Sean-Thinking About You [EPIC AMSTERDAM]

Hardwell Exclusives
03 #1 Pitchback-Do You Want [REVEALED]
04 #2 Jewelz & Sparks-Crank(HardwellEdit) [REVEALED]
05 Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso-Make Up Your Mind [STMPD]
06 MØ-Final Song(Dash BerlinRework) [SONY]
07 Ummet Ozcan-Dont Stop [SPINNIN]
08 Dannic-Fonk It Up [FONK]

Demo Of The Week
09 Axel Jones & Hydrogenioft. Nino Lucarelli-This Love
10 MR.BLACK & Wasback-Magic [REVEALED]
11 R3SPAWN-Everything Goes [REVEALED]
13 KURA-Tora Tora (Working Title) [SPINNIN]
14 David Stellar & Nevlin-Blow Out(TIM-BER & RenvoEdit) [REVEALED]
15 Quintino-Underground [SPINNIN]
16 22Bullets-Sounds Like This [REVEALED]
17 Garmianift. Walshy Fire-Voodoo
18 Coone-Rise Of The Celestials (Qlimax Anthem 2016) [Q-DANCE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site