BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 284 (09-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:50 Size: 130.06 Mb Views: 1394
Hardwell - On Air 284 (09-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix On Air 284 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Will his dial fully set to musical creation, Hardwells 2014 was filled with large amounts of studio time as he poured numerous man-hours into his debut artist album United We Are alongside continuing to circumnavigate the globe appearing at all the major festivals, countless arenas and exclusive club shows. Released January 23rd 2015, United We Are featuring the explosive first single Sally with vocalist Harrison also has a host of collaborations that include Jason Derulo, Fatman Scoop, W&W, Bright Lights, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Amba Shepherd, Joey Dale, Luciana Headhunterz, Chris Jones, Haris, Mr Probz, Funkerman feat. I-fan and DallasK, as well as a track together with Tiësto and singer-songwriter Andreas Moe.

Hardwell On Air 284
01 Hardwell ft. Craig David - No Holding Back [REVEALED]
02 Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ - Cold Water (Teamworx Remix) [MAD DECENT]

Hardwell Exclusive
03 Joey Dale & Olly James - Higher [REVEALED]
04 The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey - Closer (Simone Castagna Remix) [SONY]
05 KAAZE ft. Stu Gabriel - Freedom [REVEALED]
06 Tom Swoon & Kill The Buzz ft. Jenson Vaughan - All The Way Down [REVEALED]
07 Suyano - I'll Be There [REVEALED]
08 Tiësto & Hardwell ft. Andreas Moe vs. Ryos ft. Karra - We Are Colors (KAAZE 2016 Mashup)
09 KAAZE - Wild Summer [REVEALED]

Demo Of The Week
10 Aceaxe vs. Patrick Moreno ft. Jonny Rose - Chasing Love
11 Blasterjaxx - Big Bird [MAXXIMIZE(SPINNIN')]
13 Quintino - Work It [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
14 Hardwell & Blasterjaxx vs. Galantis - Going Crazy vs. No Money (Hardwell Mashup) [REVEALEDBIG BEAT]
15 DJ Snake vs. House Of Pain - Jump Around Propaganda (Chunky DipEdit)
16 Maestro Harrell & NoTech - Zantar [MAINSTAGE(ARMADA)]
17 The Partysquad & Alvaro - Kingdom [REBEL YARD(SPINNIN')]
18 Laidback Luke & KURA - Mad Man [SPINNIN']
The file will soon be uploaded to the site