BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 281 (19-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:22 Size: 133.59 Mb Views: 1201
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 281 (19-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Hardwell - Hardwell On Air selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
The fresh and open-minded approach he has taken with his label Revealed Recordings has led to the imprint gaining international momentum and having produced a cluster of hits since its inception back in 2013, as well as giving rise to a new generation of artists that include Dyro, Dannic, Julian Calor, Thomas Newson and Kill The Buzz. Another success in the labels armoury is its celebrated compilation series Hardwell Presents Revealed which offers listeners a true box ready taste into the current trends at the heart of the labels musical output.

Hardwell On Air 281
01 Hardwell ft. Craig David - No Holding Back [REVEALED]
02 Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love (Syzz Bootleg) [STMPD]

Hardwell Exclusive
03 No Mondays & Haverklap ft. Brad Mair - Start Of Me [REVEALED]
04 Vigel & Sartek - Only You [ARMADA TRICE]
05 The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey - Closer (BLKWHT Remix) [SONY]
06 Tom Swoon & Kill The Buzz ft. Jenson Vaughan - All The Way Down [REVEALED]
07 KAAZE - Sin City [REVEALED]

Demo Of The Week
08 Simon Lee & Alvin - Revenger
09 Goldfish & Blink - Alpha
10 Tiësto & DallasK - Your Love [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
11 Tujamo - Boom [SPINNIN']
12 Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ - Cold Water (Olly James Bootleg) [MAD DECENT]
13 Maddix - Zodiac [REVEALED]
14 Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel - The Race [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
15 Tiësto & Hardwell - Zero 76 (D3FAI Remix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
16 Riggi & Piros - Tribe [FREE]
17 Coone & Sephyx - Reanalyze [DIRTY WORKZ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site