BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 279 (05-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:46 Size: 136.81 Mb Views: 996
Hardwell - On Air 279 (05-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Will his dial fully set to musical creation, Hardwells 2014 was filled with large amounts of studio time as he poured numerous man-hours into his debut artist album United We Are alongside continuing to circumnavigate the globe appearing at all the major festivals, countless arenas and exclusive club shows. Released January 23rd 2015, United We Are featuring the explosive first single Sally with vocalist Harrison also has a host of collaborations that include Jason Derulo, Fatman Scoop, W&W, Bright Lights, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Amba Shepherd, Joey Dale, Luciana Headhunterz, Chris Jones, Haris, Mr Probz, Funkerman feat. I-fan and DallasK, as well as a track together with Tiësto and singer-songwriter Andreas Moe.

01 DubVision Primer (REVEALED)
02 Axwell & Shapov Belong (Axwell & Years Remode) (AXTONE)
Hardwell Exclusives
03 #1 Thomas Newson & Magnificence ft. Alex Joseph Tonight (REVEALED)
04 #2 Dannic ft. Airto Light The Sky (Crystal Lake Remix) (REVEALED)
05 Manse ft. Cornelia Banks We Come Alive (ENHANCED)
07 Promise Land & Matt Nash Pressure (STAAR TRAXX)
08 Styline ft. Angelika Vee Live Out Loud
09 Abel Ramos & Albert Neve Party
10 Swedish House Mafia vs. Zedd Dont You Worry Beautiful Dark River (Hardwell SmashUp)
11 TJR Freaks
12 Jewelz & Sparks feat. Catze Parallel Lines
13 Rick Mitchells Lets Go
14 ID Party Till The Daylight
15 Carnage x Timmy Trumpet vs. Above & Beyond PSY or DIE vs SUN and MOON (Hardwell MashUp)
16 Hardwell Wake Up Call
The file will soon be uploaded to the site