BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 273 (24-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:29 Size: 136.14 Mb Views: 1591
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 273 (24-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Hardwell On Air selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Like his great mentor Tiësto, Hardwell proudly hails from Breda, a city tucked deep within the Netherlands. Having first established his name at the tender age of 14, Hardwell has since elevated his clubland standing to impressive, dizzying heights. His serving of big room bangers over the past year has seen a bundle of anthems sweep charts and dancefloors worldwide. Label boss of Revealed Recordings and collecting a plethora of Beatport #1s (no less than 7 consecutive #1s in 2013 alone), his studio output has never been more prolific or more on point.

01 Maddix - Dirty Bassline [REVEALED]
02 Shorty - Vazilando (Kryder & Eddie Thoneick Remix) [D:VISION]

Hardwell Exclusive
03 Olly James & R3SPAWN - Alarm [REVEALED]
04 Tom & Jame - Rise (Like A Thousand Suns) [REVEALED]
05 Dada Life - Red Is The Color Of Rage
06 Nick Galea - Take A Trip [ZEROTHREE]
07 A-Trak - Parallel Lines (Holl & Rush Remix) [FOOL'S GOLD]
08 J-Trick - Tarzan [FREEQUENCE]
09 Blasterjaxx & DBSTF - Hit Me [MAXXIMIZE (SPINNIN')]

Demo Of The Week
10 Ahmed Daly - Warriors
11 KAAZE - Electric Boy [FREE]
12 Curbi vs. Justice - Triple D.A.N.C.E. (Hardwell Mashup) [MUSICAL FREEDOMED BANGER]
13 Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came For (R3hab & Henry Fong Remix) [SONY]
15 Alvaro & Reid Stefan - Married To The Streets [METANOIA]
16 Maurice West - Dojo [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
17 Hardwell - Wake Up Call [REVEALED]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site