BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 258 (11-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:49 Size: 136.91 Mb Views: 31818
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 258 (11-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After Hardwell and Jake Reeses 2015 smash hit 'Mad World', the pair have reunited on 'Run Wild', continuing their startling run of form into the new year. 'Mad World' reached the #1 position on the Beatport chart, and emerged as not only the biggest tune of the summer, but also as one of the biggest tunes of the year.
Hardwell announced that fans around the world will be able to experience his Miami Music Week performance at Nikki Beach on March 16 with his famed Hardwell Presents Revealed live in VR and 360 video exclusively on Littlstar. These accolades reiterate the wide-scale belief from his fans in his music and DJ sets. North America, one of Hardwells biggest territories, has seen him deliver some impressive shows, on top of sell-out nationwide tours. For instances in 2013 he embarked on a Revealed Presents Canadian Bus Tour, where Hardwell, joined by support DJs Dyro and Dannic, took in the countrys finest clubs from New City Gas in Montreal to The Guvernment in Toronto and left a colossal marker of musical intent.

01 Thomas Gold & Rico & Miella - On Fire  [REVEALED ]
02 Martin Garrix ft. John Martin - Now That I've Found You (Working Title)

Hardwell Exclusive:
03 #1 Kaaze - Tell Me  [REVEALED ]
04 #2 Dannic ft. Airto - Light The Sky  [REVEALED ]

05 Mako - Way Back Home (Paris & Simo Remix)
06 Tom Staar & Robbie Rivera - Funkatron  [AXTONE ]
07 Drake vs. M35 & Vion Konger - Hotline Bling vs. Outbreak (Hardwell Mashup)

Demo Of The Week:
08 Kamo - New Generation
09 Rob & Jack ft. Sanjin - Badgal  [CODE RED ]
10 JAGGS vs. Jack&Jordan - Like That  [REVEALED ]
11 Reylax & SAG - Phoenix  [REVEALED ]
12 VINAI & Olly James - Lit  [SPINNIN' ]
13 Futuristic Polar Bears & Maddix - Lynx  [REVEALED ]
14 Botnek - Clickbait  [DIM MAK ]
15 Wiwek & Gregor Salto - How It Goes
16 Getter & Ghastly - 666!  [OWSLA ]
17 Hardwell ft. Jake Reese - Run Wild (ATMO Remix)  [REVEALED ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site