BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 257 (04-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:46 Size: 132.2 Mb Views: 32467
Hardwell - On Air 257 (04-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The fresh and open-minded approach he has taken with his label Revealed Recordings has led to the imprint gaining international momentum and having produced a cluster of hits since its inception back in 2013, as well as giving rise to a new generation of artists that include Dyro, Dannic, Julian Calor, Thomas Newson and Kill The Buzz. Another success in the labels armoury is its celebrated compilation series Hardwell Presents Revealed which offers listeners a true box ready taste into the current trends at the heart of the labels musical output.
Moreover, his record label Revealed Recordings has also grown to become a dominant force as a globetrotting tour brand in its own right named Hardwell presents Revealed, having staged events in America, Canada, Greece, Croatia, Switzerland, Austria and Netherlands, as well as fronted to North America Bus Tours to date.

002 Ummet Ozcan Spacecats
003 Dannic feat. Aïrto Light The Sky (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 Thomas Gold x Rico & Miella On Fire (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
005 Hardwell feat. Jake Reese Run Wild
006 Axwell Barricade (Club Mix)
007 Mattjax x Aylen Parks feat. Nathan Brumley Momentum (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
008 Tom Ven feat. Denniz Jamm Chasing The Sunrise
009 HIIO feat. Danyka Nadeau Otherside
010 Olly James & LoaX feat. Christina Pasion Love Again
011 Reylax & SAG Phoenix
012 Asonn Banga (Thomas Newson Edit)
013 Tom Crusher In Control
014 Futuristic Polar Bears & Maddix Lynx
015 Art Electro & Watro Rush Hour
The file will soon be uploaded to the site