BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 256 (26-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:58 Size: 137.27 Mb Views: 32159
Hardwell - On Air 256 (26-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Like his great mentor Tiësto, Hardwell proudly hails from Breda, a city tucked deep within the Netherlands. Having first established his name at the tender age of 14, Hardwell has since elevated his clubland standing to impressive, dizzying heights. His serving of big room bangers over the past year has seen a bundle of anthems sweep charts and dancefloors worldwide. Label boss of Revealed Recordings and collecting a plethora of Beatport #1s (no less than 7 consecutive #1s in 2013 alone), his studio output has never been more prolific or more on point. Records such as his anthemic hit Spaceman, Jumper, Dare You, alongside the hard-hitting track, Apollo, the scorching collaboration with Dyro and Bright Lights, titled Never Say Goodbye, and his more recent remixes have become some of the biggest records over the past couple of years.

001 Hardwell feat. Jake Reese Run Wild (Extended Mix)
002 Kill The Buzz feat. Katt Niall Galaxies (Extended Mix)
004 Oliver Heldens feat. The Rumors Ghost
005 Ale Q & Avedon feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn Open My Eyes (Tom Swoon Extended Edit)
006 Coldplay Adventure Of A Lifetime (Audien Remix)
007 Proezas Sunlight (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
008 Blasterjaxx & Breathe Carolina Soldier
009 Steff Da Campo & The Antidote Sorry (Magnificence Edit)
010 Vion Konger Nucleus
011 Domeno feat. A-Sho Fighter
012 Tom & Jame BAD
013 Jordy Dazz & BLOQSHOT Ragged
014 Suyano & Reez Bottles Up
015 JAGGS x Jack & Jordan Like That
016 Dirtcaps & FIGHT CLVB feat. Sanjin Pun This
017 Wiwek & Yellow Claw feat. Lil Debbie Pop It
The file will soon be uploaded to the site