BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 254 (12-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:15 Size: 128.75 Mb Views: 32537
Hardwell - On Air 254 (12-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
DJ, Producer, Labelmanager, Music Lover and only at the age of 22 Let us present to you: Hardwell!
A boy who takes his love for house music very serious, is step by step and gradually becoming a leading figure amongst the younger generation of DJs. Though Hardwell could never have dreamed what laid ahead of him when starting his DJ career at the tender age of 13.
For the last 2 years, Hardwells overall talent is recognised by the dance music industry as a new, exciting and refreshing take on a scene that continues to evolve and with an apparent everlasting shelf life! If you want to describe Hardwells identity and musical development in one phrase then it can be no other than that hes now arrived in the Big Room House sound and has created his very unique trademark as a dj and producer.

01. JAGGS feat. Katt Niall Diamonds (REVEALED)
02. Justin Mylo Sweet & Sour (Artist Unconfirmed) (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
Hardwell Exclusive
03. MC João Baile De Favela (Hardwell Remix)
04. Pep & Rash Love The One Youre With (SPINNIN DEEP)
05. Dannic & HIIO Funky Time (FONK)
06. Hardwell feat. Jake Reese Mad World (Radiology Remix) (REVEALED)
Demo Of The Week
07. Boris Osherov Looking To Your Eyes
08. ID Reflection
09. Arston & Sandro Silva Takeover (REVEALED)
10. Olly James & LoaX feat. Christina Pasion Love Again (REVEALED)
11. Futuristic Polar Bears & Maddix Lynx (REVEALED)
12. Headhunterz & Skytech Kundalini
13. Mike Sanders & Andre Visior Together (Wiwek Remix) (EXTREMA GLOBAL)
14. Cash Cash Bada Boom (BIG BEAT)
15. Abel Ramos & Albert Neve Let The Bass Be Louder (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site