BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 042 (16-12-2011)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 57:07 Size: 87.54 Mb Views: 828
Hardwell - On Air 042 (16-12-2011)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Franz Novotny � Crunch
02 Wild Cherry Vs Alex Sayz � Play That Funky Acid White Boy (MAKJ Bootleg)
03 Michael Brun � Dawn (Hardwell Edit)
04 Afrojack vs Zedd � Lionheart Comes Out (Hardwell MashUp) [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
05 Tristan Garner � Raven
06 Mikael Weermets ft Max C & Audible � Let It Go (Jay Adams Remix)
07 Bingo Players � Mode
08 Laidback Luke & Sander van Doorn vs Michael Woods � Who�s Wearing The Cap The Last Day On Earth (Hardwell MashUp)
09 Marcel Woods � 3stortion (Marcel Woods Treatment)
10 Deadmau5 vs Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects � Walking Alone Aural Psynapse (G.reg Bootleg) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
11 Dada Life � Kick Out the Epic M*therf*cker
12 Knife Party � Internet Friends
The file will soon be uploaded to the site