BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air HOA 243 (13-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:49 Size: 139.2 Mb Views: 34316
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air HOA 243 (13-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Moreover, his record label Revealed Recordings has also grown to become a dominant force as a globetrotting tour brand in its own right named Hardwell presents Revealed, having staged events in America, Canada, Greece, Croatia, Switzerland, Austria and Netherlands, as well as fronted to North America Bus Tours to date. In 2014 Revealed stepped-up their event plans with the arrival of their own festival arena shows staging parties at the likes of Summerfestival and Creamfields, with more festival takeovers insight. Summer 2014 also saw Revealed undertake its first official residency holding down a regular run of shows at the iconic open-air daytime venue Ushuaïa Ibiza. Presenting a congregation of producers that admirably hold an array of top Beatport chart positions and rankings in DJ Mags Top 100 DJs in the world, Revealeds handpicked bills for the Ibiza season at Ushuaïa Ibiza ignited the white isle in a truly memorable fashion.

01. Maddix Ghosts (REVEALED)
02. HI-LO Ooh LaLa (HELDEEP)

Hardwell Exclusives
03. Julian Calor feat. Haris Power (REVEALED)
04. Holl & Rush Got Some (REVEALED)
05. Adele Hello (Dash Berlin Rework) (XL)
06. Vigel feat. LACES Nothing To Lose (Tom Swoon Edit) (ARMADA TRICE)
07. Quintino & Yves V feat. Delaney Jane World Is Broken (SPINNIN)
08. Paris & Simo feat. Errol Reid Can You See (REVEALED)

Demo Of The Week
09. Frank Live feat. Andrea Eruption
10. twoloud & Kaaze Maji (REVEALED)
11. KURA Kubano (OXYGEN)
12. Jewelz & Sparks I Can Fly (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
13. TJR Angry Duck (FREE)
14. Thomas Gold vs. Lush & Simon Morphine (ARMIND)
15. Daft Punk Around The World (Tom & Jame Remix) (VIRGIN)
16. Atmozfears Equilibrium (Qlimax Anthem 2015) (Pro Mix) (Q DANCE)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site