BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 240 (23-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:20 Size: 131.21 Mb Views: 34933
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 240 (23-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Revealed regular Dannic is no stranger to collaboration, previously releasing enormous tracks on the label with the likes of Bright Lights, Lucky Date, and of course Hardwell himself. Now hes jumped back in the studio with fellow Dutch duo Sick Individuals, a partnership that previously delivered stellar results back in 2013 with their Beatport #1 smash hit Blueprint.
Mad wastes no time in ramping the energy up to 11, with tight percussion, pounding kicks, and throbbing basslines that should get you stomping your feet and pumping your fist. As one of Revealed Recordings most familiar faces and long withstanding collaborators, Julian Calor is ready to make 2015 his year, with the announcement of his debut artist album Evolve on the famed imprint. After the huge success of his Typhoon/ Storm EP of 2014 that climbed its way into the Beatport top ten, Julian proves once again his musical talent with this melodic trip that takes the listener into a whole other stratosphere.

001 - Dannic & Sick Individuals - Feel Your Love
002 - Zonderling feat. Bishøp - Crazy For You
003 - Quintino - Scorpion (Hardwell Edit) (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 - Ralvero & Karim Mika - Mad (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
005 - Dash Berlin & DubVision feat. Jonny Rose - Yesterday Is Gone
006 - Hardwell feat. Jake Reese - Mad World
007 - Tritonal vs. J-Trick vs. Boogie Pimp's - Somebody To Gamma Gamma (Hardwell MashUp)
008 - Kaaze - Karma (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
009 - Bali Bandits - Bend It
010 - Julian Calor - Evolve (Monartic Remix)
011 - Cosmo & Skoro - Bingo (twoloud Edit)
012 - Def Rock - I Like It Like That
013 - Marco V, O.B - Africa
014 - Aftershock - Hacker
015 - Ummet Ozcan - On The Run
016 - Bright Lights feat. 3LAU - Runaway (Extended Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site