BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 232 (28-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 56:18 Size: 104.93 Mb Views: 36482
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 232 (28-08-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Moreover, his record label Revealed Recordings has also grown to become a dominant force as a globetrotting tour brand in its own right named Hardwell presents Revealed, having staged events in America, Canada, Greece, Croatia, Switzerland, Austria and Netherlands, as well as fronted to North America Bus Tours to date. In 2014 Revealed stepped-up their event plans with the arrival of their own festival arena shows staging parties at the likes of Summerfestival and Creamfields, with more festival takeovers insight.

001 Dannic vs Tom & Jame Clap
002 Sander van Doorn, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ABC
003 Ralvero & Kill The Buzz Dreamin (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 Bali Bandits Need Someone (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
005 Oliver Heldens & Da Hool MHATLP (HI-LO Edit)
006 Jauz Deeper Love
007 Tiësto & Don Diablo feat. Thomas Troelse Chemicals
009 Karim Mika & Moe Aly Quantam
010 Alpharock & JAGGS vs. Avicii & Carnage & Headhunterz Waiting For Bassface (Hardwell Mashup)
011 Axwell & Ingrosso Sun Is Shining (W&W Remix)
012 Goja Gradient
013 Sandro Silva & Thomas Newson Vandals
014 Maddix Riptide
015 Noisecontrollers Only You
The file will soon be uploaded to the site