BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 226 (17-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 55:44 Size: 102.05 Mb Views: 26638
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 226 (17-07-2015)
Listen Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 226 (17-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Through his refreshing sound that is characterized by complex drum ensembles, daring synths, and emotive chords, Hardwell has created the ultimate recipe for Big Room House. His productions are received with such great praise and acclaim; it seems his shelf life is endless. As his reputation grows amongst the worlds partygoers, so does his status. First entering the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll at #24 in 2011, Hardwell rose to #6 in the 2012 edition of the poll, before being crowned World #1 DJ in the 2013 poll - seeing off fierce competition from the likes of Avicii and Armin van Buuren and following in footsteps of electronic icons Tiësto and David Guetta. The fresh and open-minded approach he has taken with his label Revealed Recordings has led to the imprint gaining international momentum and having produced a cluster of hits since its inception back in 2013, as well as giving rise to a new generation of artists that included Dyro, Dannic, Julian Calor and Kill The Buzz.

001 Hardwell & Dannic feat. Haris Survivors (Extended Mix)
002 Alex Gaudino Im Movin (Alex Gaudino & Dyson Kellerman Mix)
003 Manse feat. Chris Jones Rising Sun (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 Lucky Date feat. Sabrina Signs I Like You (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
005 Sick Individuals & DBSTF Waiting For You
006 Thomas Gold feat. Bright Lights Believe
007 Plastik Funk, Vanillaz & Kosta Radman Sidekick
008 Ben Ambergen DILT (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
009 The Chainsmokers Let You Go (Tiësto Remix)
010 Quintino Devotion
011 Hartebees Sunrise Funk
012 BURNS Make It Clap
013 Apster Get Down Like That
014 Row Rocka Backtrack
015 Qulinez Hookah
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 226 (17-07-2015)
Lenght: 55:44     Size: 102.05 Mb     Downloads: 110