BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell Hardwell On Air 225 (10-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 55:19 Size: 101.28 Mb Views: 28208
Hardwell  Hardwell On Air 225 (10-07-2015)
Listen Hardwell Hardwell On Air 225 (10-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Like his great mentor Tiësto, Hardwell proudly hails from Breda, a city tucked deep within the Netherlands. Having first established his name at the tender age of 14, Hardwell has since elevated his clubland standing to impressive, dizzying heights. His serving of big room bangers over the past year has seen a bundle of anthems sweep charts and dancefloors worldwide. Label boss of Revealed Recordings and collecting a plethora of Beatport #1s (with no less than 11 #1s up to now), his studio output has never been more prolific or more on point. Records such as his anthemic hit Spaceman, Three Triangles (Losing My Religion), Jumper, Dare You, alongside the hard-hitting track, Apollo, the scorching collaboration with Dyro and Bright Lights, titled Never Say Goodbye, and his more recent remix of Coldplays Sky Full of Stars have become some of the biggest records over the past couple of years.

001 Thomas Gold feat. Bright Lights Believe
002 Stase Into The Light
003 Hardwell & Dannic feat. Haris Survivors (Hardwell Exclusive)
004 ID Heart
005 Galantis Peanut Butter Jelly (Genairo Nvilla Remix)
006 Mell Tierra GDOT
007 Martin Solveig & GTA Intoxicated (Paris & Simo Remix)
008 Jason Derulo Want To Want Me (Merk & Kremont Remix)
009 Henry Himself Triumph (Demo Of The Week)
010 The Weeknd Cant Feel My Face (Panty Poppinz Remix)
011 Tom Ferro Get Down
012 Amersy Air
013 JDG x Samuel James Mumbai
014 Firebeatz Sky High (Tiësto Edit)
015 Danny Avila vs. Kaaze Close Your Eyes
016 Dyro & Conro feat. Envy Monroe Bittersweet (Conro Remix)
Hardwell Hardwell On Air 225 (10-07-2015)
Lenght: 55:19     Size: 101.28 Mb     Downloads: 92