BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 224 (03-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 58:47 Size: 107.64 Mb Views: 25269
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 224 (03-07-2015)
Listen Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 224 (03-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
His growing reputation and success was picked up by party-minded people, they voted for him for the DJMAG Top 100 this year and he got a well deserved #24 spot in the Top 100 list, his first entry into their charts. They pinpointed him as one of the leaders of a new generation of DJs and unequivocally one to watch in the future. The growing momentum of his fresh and open-minded label, Revealed Recordings, certainly proves their point, and fans can expect loads of exciting new releases very soon. Hardwells international breakthrough came with his Show Me Love vs. Be bootleg of Steve Angello and Laidback Lukes track and Robin S classic. That bootleg became one of the biggest and most played dance hits of 2009.

01. Mike Mago Deeper Love (SPINNIN DEEP)
02. Tough Love feat. Ginuwine Pony (Jump On It) (Sick Individuals Remix) (GET TWISTED)
Hardwell Exclusive
03. Thomas Gold feat. Bright Lights Believe (REVEALED)
04. Audien feat. Lady Antebellum Something Better (ASTRALWERKS)
05. Lush & Simon & Rico & Miella We Are Lost (Marnik Remix) (ARMADA)
06. Dyro & Conro feat. Envy Monroe Bittersweet (REVEALED)
Demo Of The Week
07. JakeSgarlato Edamame
08. twoloud vs. Mojjjo & MindCD Objectif (SIZE)
09. Wildchild Renegade Master (Oliver Heldens Remix) (SPINNIN)
10. JAGGS BleepDiFreak (VIP Edit) (REVEALED)
11. Borgeous & Mike Hawkins Lovestruck (SPINNIN)
12. Wiwek & Gregor Salto feat. MC Spyder Trouble (DOORN)
13. KURA Namek (OXYGEN)
14. Nick Van De Wall Unstoppable (WALL)
15. Thomas Newson & Joey Dale Timecode (REVEALED)
16. FTampa & The Fish House 031 (DOORN)
17. Hardwell & Wiwek Chameleon (Instrumental Mix) (REVEALED)
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 224 (03-07-2015)
Lenght: 58:47     Size: 107.64 Mb     Downloads: 108