BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 223 (26-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:48 Size: 134.58 Mb Views: 26087
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 223 (26-06-2015)
Listen Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 223 (26-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!
Like his great mentor Tiësto, Hardwell proudly hails from Breda, a city tucked deep within the Netherlands. Having first established his name at the tender age of 14, Hardwell has since elevated his clubland standing to impressive, dizzying heights. His serving of big room bangers over the past year has seen a bundle of anthems sweep charts and dancefloors worldwide. Label boss of Revealed Recordings and collecting a plethora of Beatport #1s (with no less than 11 #1s up to now), his studio output has never been more prolific or more on point. Records such as his anthemic hit Spaceman, Three Triangles (Losing My Religion), Jumper, Dare You, alongside the hard-hitting track, Apollo, the scorching collaboration with Dyro and Bright Lights, titled Never Say Goodbye, and his more recent remix of Coldplays Sky Full of Stars have become some of the biggest records over the past couple of years.

001 - Yoav - Dopamine (Funkerman mix)
002 - Alesso feat. Sirena - Sweet Escape (Pep & Rash Remix)
003 - Thomas Newson & Joey Dale - Timecode (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 - Dyro & Conro feat. Envy Monroe - Bittersweet (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
005 - Naten & Joe Louis - Numb
006 - BL3R - Heat
007 - Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko - Dragon
008 - Rayven & Valexx vs. Kaj Melsen - Invasion (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
009 - Sleepy Tom - I Want Your Soul
010 - Reid Stefan - Yezzur
011 - Hardwell & Wiwek - Chameleon (Instrumental Mix)
012 - NLW - Yeah
013 - Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights vs. Holl & Rush vs Tom & Jame - Never Say Goodbye vs. Buddha (Hardwell UMF Edit)
014 - VINAI - The Wave
015 - J-Trick - Drop Like This
016 - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo - Higher Place (Bassjackers Remix)
017 - DVBBS - Raveheart
018 - Joe Stone feat. Montell Jordan - The Party (This Is How We Do It) (Firebeatz Remix)
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 223 (26-06-2015)
Lenght: 58:48     Size: 134.58 Mb     Downloads: 93