BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air (22-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:24 Size: 135.94 Mb Views: 26225
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air (22-05-2015)
Listen Hardwell - Hardwell On Air (22-05-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The World Reigning No.1 DJ, and six time IDMA winning DJ/Producer, Hardwell has won 5 more IDMA's at this years event. With his awards in categories such as Best Electro/Progressive House Track, Best Compilation or full length Album, Best Global DJ, Best Progressive House/Electro DJ and Best Podcast or Radio Mixshow DJ, Hardwell remains as humble as ever while he continues to be recognised for his crucial contribution to the international dance music scene.
Hardwell has unveiled the video to his latest single 'Echo', the second to be taken from his debut artist album 'United We Are', which stormed to the #1 iTunes spot in his native Holland upon release, while also hitting #2 worldwide. Combining some massive synth hooks, powerful percussion, and the soulful vocals of Jonathan Mendelsohn, 'Echo' is a mainstage anthem with something of a dark side.

01. HI-LO Crank It Up
02. Spencer Tarring feat. Angelika Vee Fall Down (Kadian Remix)
03. W&W & Blasterjaxx Bowser (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
04. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thonieck feat. Shawnee Taylor Live Your Life (Mr. Thomas 2015 You&Me Remix)
05. Eddie Thoneick & Abel Ramos feat. James Walsh Love Will Never Let You Down (Michael Brun Remix)
06. Sultan + Shepard vs. Futuristic Polar Bears Manilla
07. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt Waiting (Dash Berlin Miami 2015 Remix)
08. Jason Derulo vs. Codeko Want To Trace Me (Hardwell MashUp)
09. Borgeous feat. Lights Zero Gravity
10. George Wonder Bigger (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
11. Julian Calor Apocalypse
12. Dyro Pure Noise
13. Untitled Aftermath
14. Tiësto & DallasK Show Me
15. Zedd & Botnek Bumble Bee
16. Alesso feat. Sirena Sweet Escape
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air (22-05-2015)
Lenght: 59:24     Size: 135.94 Mb     Downloads: 80