BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 216 (08-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:01 Size: 137.35 Mb Views: 28330
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 216 (08-05-2015)
Listen Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 216 (08-05-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
For the last 2 years, Hardwells overall talent is recognised by the dance music industry as a new, exciting and refreshing take on a scene that continues to evolve and with an apparent everlasting shelf life! If you want to describe Hardwells identity and musical development in one phrase then it can be no other than that hes now arrived in the Big Room House sound and has created his very unique trademark as a dj and producer. Guess What, a co-production with Chuckie,is likely to be one of the most played underground house records of the past two years and his Show Me Love vs. Be bootleg of Steve Angello and Laidback Lukes track was one of the biggest dance hits of last year.

001 Alesso vs. L'Tric & Kryder - This Cool Feeling (Hardwell MashUp)
002 Roul & Doors - Arcade
003 Spencer Tarring feat. Angelika Vee - Fall Down (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 Suspect 44 - Just With You
005 Tritonal & Cash Cash - Untouchable (Extended Mix)
006 Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma vs. Manse feat. Alice Berg - Dare You vs. Freeze Time (Hardwell MashUp)
007 Julian Calor - Back Again (Extended Mix)
008 Matt Nash - Exo (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
009 Fragma - Toca's Miracle (twoloud Private Edit)
010 Noah Neiman feat. Keeley - We Got It All
011 Dannic - Fonk
012 Julian Calor - Sorcerer (Extended Mix)
013 Killogy, Sunstars - Brotherhood
014 Rihanna - Bitch Better Have My Money (R3HAB Remix)
015 Tujamo & Jacob Plant vs. Nom De Strip - The All Night Game (MickMag & JustBob MashUp)
016 Juicytrax & Switch off - Horror
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 216 (08-05-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:01     Size: 137.35 Mb     Downloads: 142