BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 212 (10-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:34 Size: 131.76 Mb Views: 28992
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 212 (10-04-2015)
Listen Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 212 (10-04-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
One of Hardwells next steps is with Revealed Recordings, his record label that is at the forefront of a new generation of young Dutch artists. After years of countless outstanding releases, and sold out events around the world, Revealed is celebrating its 5th anniversary with a very special album, and a slew of events during Miami music week. Hardwell and his label kick off Miami Music Week with the latest edition of Hardwell presents Revealed at Story Nightclub in Wednesday, March 25th, before the iconic imprint takes over the Sirius XM Lounge on Friday, march 27th. The week of mayhem will come to a close on Sunday, march 29th when Revealed Recordings very own Dannic takes over the W Hotels Wall Lounge.

1. Nervo - It Feels (Jordy Dazz Vocal Remix)
2. Shiba San - OKAY (Dave Winnel Remix)
3. FTampa - That Drop (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
4. Promise Land - Love I Feel
5. 3LAU, Nom De Strip feat. Estelle - The Night (AK9 Remix)
6. Sick Individuals - Lost & Found (Marcus Santoro Remix)
7. Alesso - Payday
8. JuicyTrax feat. C. Todd Nielsen - Throw Your Hearts Up (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
9. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix)
10. Manse feat. Alice Berg - Freeze Time
11. Moguai & Joey Beltram vs. Cobra Effect - The Zound (Energy Flash)
12. Jordy Dazz - Disco Nights
13. Firebeatz & DubVision feat. Ruby Prophet - Invincible (Vocal Mix)
14. Hardwell feat. Harrison vs. The White Stripes - Sally vs. Nation Army (Hardwell UMF MashUp)
15. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan - The Hum
16. Blasterjaxx & DBSTF feat. Ryder - Beautiful World (D-Block & S-te-Fan Remix)
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 212 (10-04-2015)
Lenght: 57:34     Size: 131.76 Mb     Downloads: 119