BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 205 (20-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 59:05 Size: 81.13 Mb Views: 27906
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 205 (20-03-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
My buddy DANNIC released his new track Mayday with Lucky Date ft. Harrison Official on my label Revealed Recordings! I AM Hardwell is coming your way, Bangkok & Singapore! Lineup Revealed!! DANNIC, Headhunterz, Kill the Buzz and Thomas Newson are joining me at STORY Miami! The rise of Hardwell as a young boy from the city of Breda into a ripened international super-heavyweight has become an inspiring tale for all.

01 Gregori Klosman Red Lights [GURU]
02 Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth Colourblind (Matt Nash & Dave Silcox Remix) [REVEALED]
03 #1 Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding Outside (Hardwell Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
04 #2 FTampa & W.A.O Troy [REVEALED]
05 Alesso feat. Roy English Cool (AlexB Edit) [REFUNE]
06 Jaz Von D & N3ON feat. Zane Fischer Sparks Will Fly [ARMADA TRICE]
07 Jonathan Pitch The Rise
08 Mako & Paris & Simo Not Alone [REVEALED]
09 Shapov vs. DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. Party People [AXTONE]
10 Dannic & Shermanology Wait For You (Jewelz & Sparks Remix) [REVEALED]
11 Chocolate Puma feat. Kriss Kriss Step Back (Loopers Remix) [MIXMASH]
12 Goldfish & Blink Turn Up Da Bass [PANDA FUNK]
13 Tritonal Ginsu [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
14 Swanky Tunes feat. C. Todd Nielsen Fire In Our Hearts (Arston Remix) [REVEALED]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site