BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 207 (07-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.56 Mb Views: 1488
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 207 (07-03-2015)
Listen Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 207 (07-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Hardwell kicked off 2013 with a nationwide "Hardwell presents Revealed: Canadian Bus Tour," joined by fellow DJs Dyro and Dannic. This was then followed with a nationwide "Go Hardwell Or Go Home" tour that took place in venues across the United States. In April 2013, Hardwell launched his "I Am Hardwell" world tour. The first phase of the tour saw sold-out shows in Jakarta, Singapore, Bangalore, Mumbai, Lisbon, and London with further venues coming up. Following on from his 2012 Tomorrowland performance, he returned to the main stage of the music festival in 2013. This time the live set gained a million views on YouTube in several days and has been viewed over 19 million as of April 2014.

01. Matt Nash Nothing Else Matters (REVEALED)
02. Marc Benjamin Galactic (REVEALED)
03. Fafaq Flashback (REVEALED)
04. Kill The Buzz & Manse Metric (REVEALED)
05. M35 Launch (REVEALED)
06. Uforik Scorpion (ENHANCED)
07. Calvin Harris & John Newman vs. Hardwell & Showtek Blame We Do (Hardwell Mashup)
08. Promise Land Alright (FLAMINGO)
09. Wild Ones feat. David Julien Your Dance
10. ID Bullet (SPINNIN)
11. Tiesto feat. Zac Barnett A Town Called Paradise (Jordy Dazz Remix) (PM:AM)
12. Dannic & Lucky Date feat. Harrison Mayday (REVEALED)
13. Audex Unleash The Beast (PANDA FUNK)
14. W&W Rave After Rave (MAINSTAGE)
15. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding Outside (Hardwell Remix) (FLY EYE/COLUMBIA)
16. Hardwell feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn Echo (REVEALED)
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 207 (07-03-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:06     Size: 137.56 Mb     Downloads: 126