BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 206 (27-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 59:19 Size: 96.2 Mb Views: 1362
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 206 (27-02-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
A superstar Dutch DJ who helped shape the EDM explosion of 2012-2013, Robbert van de Corput became Hardwell when he began DJing at the age of 13. Watching the massive dance parties broadcast on MTV influenced the teen Hardwell to learn how to mix, and he soon became interested in remixing and working on his own productions. His remixing debut came in 2006 when his version of the Underdog Project's "Summer Jam" hit the clubs, then 2007 found him remixing the stadium techno act Scooter ("Lass Uns Tanzen") and collaborating with fellow DJ Greatski on the track "Never Knew Love." Two years later his bootleg mash-up "Show Me Be" would pit Steve Angello against Laidback Luke for a dancefloor hit, while 2010 saw him drop the first volume of his mix series Revealed.

01 Fedde Le Grand & Jewelz & Sparks Robotic [FLAMINGO]
02 Galantis Gold Dust (Beenie Becker & Harvel B Remix) [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
03 Dannic & Lucky Date feat. Harrison Mayday [REVEALED]
04 Deniz Koyu Sonic [SPINNIN]
05 Zedd feat. Selena Gomez I Want You To Know (Extended Mix) [INTERSCOPE]
06 Wayne & Woods Soldiers [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
07 Jewelz & Sparks Parade 98 [FLY EYE]
08 Charity Strike Headbang
09 FTampa & WAO Troy [REVEALED]
10 JETFIRE & Alvaro Guest List [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
11 Tujamo & Jacob Plant All Night [FLY EYE]
12 Timmy Trumpet & Chardy Hipsta [HUSSLE]
13 Ummet Ozcan Daftizer [FREE]
14 W&W Love High High (Extended Mix) [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
15 Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding Outside (Hardwell Remix) [FLY EYE/COLUMBIA (SONY)]
16 Gareth Emery Huracan [GARUDA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site