BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 192 (07-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:10 Size: 133.12 Mb Views: 1113
Hardwell - On Air 192 (07-11-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As a label synonymous with delivering the hottest releases and brightest talents in dance music to a global audience, Hardwells Revealed Recordings now merges your favourite artists with behind-the-scenes material, as Revealed TV is launched.
Current world #1 DJ Hardwell has had an extraordinary 2014. From continuing to rule supreme over the dance music world, reeling off top-charting hit after hit with epic releases such as Dare You, Everybody Is In The Place, the iconic Dutch producer now delivers the newest single Young Again!
"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!

001. Thomas Newson & Futuristic Polar Bears - Taurus
002. Cash Cash - Surrender (Pierce Fulton Remix)
003. Mark Sixma & Kill The Buzz - Rise Up (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004. Cosmic Gate & Kristina Antuna - Alone (Maor Levi Remix)
005. MGMT - Electric Feel (DallasK Remix)
006. MEM - Ecco (Ummet Ozcan Edit)
007. Dannic & Shermanology - Wait For You
008. Klauss & Turino - Free Fall (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
009. MAKJ - Generic
010. Riggi & Piros - Crank
011. David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Dangerous (Hardwell Banging Vocal Edit)
012. JAGGS - Karambit
013. Moguai - K I X S
014. Coldplay - O (Jochen Miller & First state Remix)
015. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (Mark Sixma Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site