BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 189 (17-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 58:05 Size: 106.36 Mb Views: 1293
Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 189 (17-10-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!
Check it out!! The brand new Hardwell On Air episode #HOA189!!
Don't forget to subscribe the official Hardwell On Air Podcast
WOW! Last night Revealed Recordings labelparty at HMH was amazing!! Thanks everyone for coming out!

01. Hardwell feat. Chris Jones Young Again (REVEALED)
02. Jacquie Lee Broken Ones (Martin Volt & Quentin State Remix)
03. Sick Individuals Made For This (REVEALED) [Hardwell Exclusive]
04. Tritonal Anchor (M35 Remix) (ENHANCED)
05. Holl & Rush & Robin Riccio Nemesis (PROTOCOL)
06. Sergio Mauri & Boostedkids Voyager (SMASH THE HOUSE)
07. BT feat. Christian Burns Paralyzed (Juventa Remix) (ENHANCED)
08. Vander Blake Execute [Demo Of The Week]
09. DVBBS & Dropgun feat. Sanjin Pyramids (SPINNIN)
10. Lucky Date Just Move (REVEALED)
11. Mako Our Story (Thomas Newson Remix) (ULTRA)
12. Biggi & Team Rush Hour Drumplay (PM MUSIC)
13. Duvoh & Zoofunktion Punchis Punchis
14. Calvin Harris & R3hab Burnin (FLY EYE)
15. W&W & Headhunterz We Control The Sound (MAINSTAGE)
16. Bassjackers Savior (SPINNIN)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site