BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 179 (08-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 54:56 Size: 102.35 Mb Views: 1460
Hardwell - On Air 179 (08-08-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
World No.1 DJ, Hardwell, hot off his epic B2B set with TiÃsto closing the main stage on the Saturday of Tomorrowland festival, returns to release a music video for his latest smash single; Already half-way through a packed summer which has seen him tear up festivals across Europe and the US, kick off his debut Ibiza residency; a and now looking ahead to headlining the Revealed Recordingsarena at Creamfields this month, Hardwell has been able to create a music video that visually captures the imagination and mysticism of the original track.

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!

001 - Thomas Newson - Ravefield
002 - Henrik B - In Your Eyes
003 - Vicetone - Heat (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 - Arston feat. Jake Reese - Circle Track
005 - DANNIC vs. Avicii - Fade Into Zenith (Dannic MashUp)
006 - Jordy Dazz & Fafaq - Jumbo
007 - Jewelz & Sparks - Motor
008 - Subshock - Changes (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
009 - Holl & Rush, Richie Lee - Stringer
010 - Bassjackers - Like That
011 - Sandro Silva vs. Hard Rock Sofa, Skidka - Sandro Sofa (Cobra Effect Biteleg)
012 - Deorro & MAKJ - READY!
013 - Quintino & Kenneth G - Blowfish
014 - MAKJ & Lil Jon - Let's Get F*cked Up! (Riggi & Piros Remix)
015 - Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana - Arcadia (Psyko Punkz Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site