BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 170 (06-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 53:52 Size: 103.71 Mb Views: 1935
Hardwell - On Air 170 (06-06-2014)
Listen Hardwell - On Air 170 (06-06-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
As an established DJ/Producer in the international dance industry, Hardwell's star is still rising. Last year the young and talented DJ was elected #6 DJ in the world by DJ Mag. During the Winter Music Conference in Miami he won two IDMA's (International Dance Music Awards) for 'Best Remixer' and 'Best European DJ'. The live sets of his performances have been viewed millions of times on YouTube worldwide and on April 27 Hardwell kicked off his world tour I AM HARDWELL in a sold out Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam and has brought his vision and concept to life and is now sharing it around the globe.
As well as a hugely successful touring artist, Hardwell has his own record label, Revealed Recordings, on which he has released several major hits over the past year which include 'Spaceman', 'Apollo' and 'Never Say Goodbye'.

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!

001 - Bingo Players - Knock You Out (Hardwell Remix)
002 - Oh Honey - Be Okay (Dzeko & Torres Remix)
003 - Dyro & Dannic - Radical (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 - Fedde Le Grand vs. Chocolate Puma - You Got To Step Back (Fedde Le Grand MashUp)
005 - Morgan Page feat. Michael S - Against The World (Kill The Buzz Remix)
006 - ID - ID
007 - Kraak & Smaak feat. Stee Downes - How We Gonna Stop The Time (NEW_ID Remix)
008 - Dave Emanuel - Azuria (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
009 - Joey Dale - About The Drop Out
010 - Henry Fong - Takin' It Back
011 - Deorro & J-Trick - Rambo (Hardwell Edit)
012 - D-wayne & Leon Bolier - Detonate
013 - Domeno & Salerno - Science
014 - DallasK - SUPERFUTURE
015 - MAKJ & Lil Jon - Let's Get F*cked Up (KURA Remix)
Hardwell - On Air 170 (06-06-2014)
Lenght: 53:52     Size: 103.71 Mb     Downloads: 192