BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 149 (10-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 58:37 Size: 112.26 Mb Views: 1707
Hardwell - On Air 149 (10-01-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!
Dont forget, next week will be a very special episode! #HOA150 will be a 2 hour special LIVE from the SLAM!FM studios!

Recently crowned DJ Mag Top 100 #1 Hardwell is not resting on any laurels past this undeniable career landmark. He returns alongside North American songsmith Matthew Koma, beckoning a new direction from the Dutch icon and his peak time powerhouse now found at Revealed Recordings.

01 Blasterjaxx - Mystica
02 Deorro feat. Madeleine Jayne & Adrian Delgado - Unspoiled Perfection
03 Dyro - Black Smoke (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
04 Florence And The Machine vs. Mike Hawkins & Toby Green - You've Got The Love vs. We Got This (Hardwell MashUp)
05 Dannic - Lion
06 Thomas Newson & John Dish - Kalavela
07 Chuckie - The Partycrasher (Genairo Nvilla DD10Y Anniversary Remix)
08 Robin Pacero - Lights Of Fire (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
09 DJ Jean - The Launch (D.O.D Bootleg)
10 Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway, Jay Z, Chuckie - Down To Wizards (GLOWINTHEDARK SmashUp)
11 DVBBS & VINAI - Raveology
12 Delivio Reavon & Aaron Gill - Kickdrum
13 Flatdisk - MaZinga
14 Justin Prime & Joey Dale - Poing!
15 Kura - Jengo
16 Tiesto vs. R3HAB - Red Lights (Hardwell MashUp)
17 Sandro Silva & Junkie Kid - Miraj

The file will soon be uploaded to the site