BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell-On Air 144 (29-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 59:59 Size: 82.37 Mb Views: 1944
Hardwell-On Air 144 (29-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Check out the live stream of #HOA144 here! Starting within 15 minutes!
The profound impact that one track can have on so many cannot be underestimated. Hardwells riff heavy Apollo was released at the end of November 2012 and was immediately identified as a track that would long out live the shelf life of your average big room roller. Laced together with a soulful hook, deep grinding bass and Amba Shepherds emotive lyrics, it was apparent upon its release that this track would become a firm fans favourite. Yet its legacy would become one based upon the shared memories and moments in the crowds of the festivals and club shows around the world that have been sound tracked by this anthem. As such Apollo has taken on an identity of its own as Amba Shepherd describes.

Check out this brand new episode #HOA144 of Hardwell On Air!

001 - Justin Prime & Sidney Samson - Thunderbolt
002 - Hard Rock Sofa vs. Eva Shaw - Get Down
003 - Tiësto - Red Lights (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 - Dyro feat. Radboud - You Gotta Know
005 - Audien feat. Ruby Prophet - Circles
006 - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Wolfpack & Katy B - Find Tomorrow (Ocarina)
007 - Mako - Beam (Dannic Mix)
008 - Nathan C - Bangers & Mash (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
009 - Twoloud - Traffic (Tiësto Edit)
010 - Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma - Dare You (Extended Mix)
011 - Tristan Garner vs. Young Blood Hawke - SevenCore We Come Runnin (Henrix Bootleg)
012 - Loken - Tarantula
013 - ID - ID
014 - Zedd feat. Hayley Williams - Stay The Night (Mercer Remix)
015 - ID - Numb3rs
016 - Mell Tierra - Recipe
017 - Kaskade & Project 46 - Last Chance (Clockwork Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site