BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 134 (20-09-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 57:27 Size: 105.19 Mb Views: 1547
Hardwell - On Air 134 (20-09-2013)
Listen Hardwell - On Air 134 (20-09-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Check out this brand new episode #hoa134 of Hardwell On Air Radio!
Excited for my I am Hardwell Worldtour! The stage is ready again here in Jakarta! Where else do you want me to bring the concert?
So thrilled to give you this preview of the I AM HARDWELL documentary! I have been followed for 3 years by Robin Piree and this doc gives a incredible inside look into my world! Coming soon!

01. Twoloud Big Bang
02. Michael Brun Antares
03. Hardwell & MAKJ Countdown (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
04. John Dahlbäck feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord We Were Gods
05. Promise Land & Junior Black Noise
06. Prodigy Omen (Automation Mix by Marco V)
07. Deorro Yee
08. Tom & Jame, Robin Riccio ID (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
09. ID Noise
10. Row Rocka Gate 9
11. Major Lazer Bubble Butt (Dada Life Remix)
12. Sidney Samson & Killfake Revenge Of The Acid
13. Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Sander Van Doorn w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers Welcome To The Jungle vs. Project T (Martin Garrix Remix) w/ Californication (Acappella) (Hardwell MashUp)
14. Mightyfools Footrocker (Mightyfools Traprocker Remix)
Hardwell - On Air 134 (20-09-2013)
Lenght: 57:27     Size: 105.19 Mb     Downloads: 146