BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 131 (30-08-2013

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:29 Size: 133.84 Mb Views: 1370
Hardwell - On Air 131 (30-08-2013
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!

01. Walden First Day
02. Digitalism vs. Dannic Zdarlight Rocker (Clockwork MashUp)
03. Blasterjaxx Fifteen (Hardwell Edit) (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
04. Vicetone feat. Daniel Gidlund Chasing Time
05. Ellie Goulding Burn (Tiësto Remix)
06. Lush & Simon City Of Lights
07. Dave Till & Massive Tune Clap Your Hands
08. Gui Boratto Beautiful Life (Mario Fischetti & Klauss Goulart Bootleg) (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
09. Mark Knight & Funkagenda Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
10. Mystique Pull Up
11. W&W, Jacob Plant vs. Firebeatz & Schella Wicked Fire Invasion (W&W MashUp)
12. Kenneth G Rage-Aholics
13. Samual James MEGA
14. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma Beautiful Life (Mikkas Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site