BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 128 (09-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:21 Size: 135.85 Mb Views: 1401
Hardwell - On Air 128 (09-08-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Music maturity came swiftly for the now seasoned-veteran Robbert van de Corput, better known as Hardwell. At the age of 25, the ripened heavyweight has created a legacy that would put most of his counterparts to shame. An award-winning DJ, producer, musician, label manager, lover of all things music, and #6 ranked in the DJ Mag Top 100, Hardwell has not only helped shape the current state of EDM, but has left an everlasting imprint.

01   Steve Angello vs. Matisse & Sadko - SLVR 
02   Madeon - Technicolor (Club Extended Mix) 
03   Dannic - Rocker 
04   Cash Cash - Take Me Home (Jordy Dazz Remix) 
05   Deorro - Crank It Up 
06   Mightyfools - Put 'Em Up 
07   Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload (Clockwork Remix) 
08   Bruno Barudi & Klaus Goulart feat. Tamra Keenan - Never Get To Heaven 
09 32:36 Ellie Goulding - Burn (Tiesto Remix) 
10   Hardwell vs. Krewella - Live For The Spaceman (Hardwell Mashup) 
11 35min Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell - Blurred Lines (DallasK Remix) 
12   Goldfish & Blink - Here We Go Again 
13   Hardwell & W&W - Jumper 
14   Blur vs. Reece Low - What's Your Song 2 (MAKJ Edit) 
15   Chuckie & Dzeko & Torres vs. Underworld - Down To Born Slippy (Yiva Edit)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site