BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 123 (05-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 56:40 Size: 88.46 Mb Views: 1320
Hardwell - On Air 123 (05-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Check out this brand new episode ‎#hoa123 of Hardwell on Air! This week packed with bangers and exclusives!
I wanted to do something special with my livesets getting so many views on Youtube, its clear that this is something you all like! So.....
For the 1 million likes Im giving away the first two hours of my set from the I am Hardwell world tour kick off in Amsterdam! Still getting goosebumps looking back at this night!

01. Maarcos Blaze (Dirty South Edit)
02. Avicii Wake Me Up (Extended Mix)
03. Marco V vs. Alex Guesta & Stefano Pain Quake (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
04. Dannic Ignite
05. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay In My Mind (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
06. La Fuente feat. SL8 Fancy Fair
07. Tommy Trash Monkey In Love
08. Karim Mika Oh Shit (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
09. Axwell Center Of The Universe (Dyro Remix)
10. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Chattahoochee (The Tomorrowland Anthem)
11. Manuel Galey Show Me (Blasterjaxx Remix)
12. Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon Welcome To The Jungle
13. R3hab & Bassjackers Raise Those Hands
The file will soon be uploaded to the site