BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 121 (21-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 57:10 Size: 89.14 Mb Views: 2124
Hardwell - On Air 121 (21-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Check out this brand new episode #hoa121 of Hardwell on Air! This week packed with bangers and exclusives! Alvaro Michael Woods David Guetta Tritonal !!!!!!!!!
My Tomorrowland liveset hits almost 15 million views! Who's ready for Tomorrowland 2013?

01. Paris & Simo, Merk & Kremont Tundra
02. Audien Iris
03. Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon Welcome To The Jungle (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
04. Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze City Of Dreams (Showtek Remix)
05. David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK feat. Harrison Aint A Party
06. Timeflies I Choose U (Sick Individuals Remix)
07. W&W Thunder (Dirty Dutch Visionaire Bootleg)
08. Hardwell Three Triangles (Losing My Religion)
09. Dante Zoologic (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
10. Tritonal & 7 Skies Reset
11. 3LAU, Paris & Simo feat. Bright Lights Escape
12. Michael Woods Clanga
13. Icona Pop I Love It (Tiësto Remix) (Hardwell ReWork)
14. Bassjackers Crackin
The file will soon be uploaded to the site