BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 119 (07-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:19 Size: 128.88 Mb Views: 1362
Hardwell - On Air 119 (07-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Check out this brand new episode #hoa119 of Hardwell on Air! This week packed with bangers and exclusives!
Subscribe now to the official Hardwell On Air Podcast
Packed full of Hardwells trademark bangers and big room vibes, the eagerly anticipated follow up to last years Revealed Vol 3, will be a real treat for true Hardwell fans. With 20 choice cuts from the scenes hottest producers, Hardwell has managed to do the impossible and capture the energy and passion he is able to conjure up during his thrilling DJ performances and transform this into this strong album format for those everlasting memories.

01. Axwell Center of the Universe (Original Extended Mix)
02. Markus Schulz Tempted (Kill The Buzz Remix)
03. Afrojack Yubaba (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
04. Fedde Le Grand & Sultan & Ned Shepard No Good (Extended Mix)
05. Knife Party vs. Alesso Raise Your LRAD (Hardwell Mashup)
06. Garmiani Rumble
07. W&W & Ummet Ozcan vs. Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson Breaking Thunder Code (Kitsch 2.0 Mashup)
08. Duvoh Get Ready For This (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
09. Henry Fong Stand Up (Halftime)
10. Mightyfools vs. Alesso Calling Footrocker (Hardwell UMF Miami MashUp)
11. Destructo Higher (Tommy Trash Remix)
12. Tiesto & DJ Punish Shocker
13. JoeySuki Builder
14. Leventina Hear Me
The file will soon be uploaded to the site