BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 116 (17-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 57:09 Size: 104.65 Mb Views: 1237
Hardwell - On Air 116 (17-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Check out this brand new episode #hoa116 of Hardwell on Air! This week packed with bangers and exclusives!

01. Jordy Dazz Jumpfold (7th Sunday Anthem 2013)
02. Henrik B, Niklas Gustavsson, Peter Johansson Echoes
03. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights Never Say Goodbye (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
04. Arston Zodiac
05. Syn Cole Miami 82
06. Empire Of The Sun Alive (Zedd Remix)
07. Don Diablo feat. Alex Clare & Kelis Give It All (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
08. Jesse Voorn Heroes (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
09. Dyro & Ansol vs Gregor Salto & ID Animals On Top Of The Azumba (Hardwell SmashUp)
10. W&W Thunder
11. Krewella Alive (Hardwell Remix)
12. Chuckie vs Showtek Make some Noise vs Slow Down (Chuckie Edit)
13. Noisecontrollers Scared
The file will soon be uploaded to the site