BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 061 (27-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:40 Size: 129.7 Mb Views: 1054
Hardwell - On Air 061 (27-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. The Naked And Famous Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
02. JoeySuki vs Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Dangerous Children (Jordy Dazz Mash-Up)
03. Dyro & Rene Kuppens Raid [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04. Benny Benassi & Gary Go vs Firebeatz Mini Cinema (Hardwell MashUp)
05. Julian Jordan & TV Noise Oxford
06. Eva Simons I Dont Even Like You (Nicky Romero Remix)
07. Avesta Rollin
08. Calvin Harris & Ne-Yo Lets Go (Quintino Bootleg) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
09. Madonna Girl Gone Wild (Dada Life Remix)
10. Hardwell & Dannic Kontiki (Dyro Remix)
11. Skrillex & Damian Marley Make It Bun Dem
The file will soon be uploaded to the site