BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 060 (20-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:11 Size: 133.17 Mb Views: 1372
Hardwell - On Air 060 (20-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Henrik B & Rudy Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix)
02. Avicii & Nicky Romero Nicktim
03. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes Make Some Noise [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04. Joe Garston Random Hero
05. Felguk vs Green Velvet Flash Jack (Chuckie MashUp)
06. Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel vs Tiesto Work Hard, Turn It Hard (Dannic MashUp)
07. Hardwell & Dannic Kontiki
08. Thomas Gold vs Kings Of Tomorrow Finally 2 Me (Frank Caro & Adria Alemany Mashup) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
09. Sato Goldschlag & Wynter Gordon Mr Mister (Laidback Luke Remix)
10. Firebeatz Miniman
11. Dada Life Rollingstone T-Shirt
12. Flux Pavilion feat. Example Daydreamer
The file will soon be uploaded to the site